COACHES

TULOSO-MIDWAY ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
2653 McKinzie Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
361-903-6725
361-241-2286 FAX
                                     

 
Wade Miller
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
wmiller@tmisd.us
    
 Kelli Rozypal
Athletic Secretary 
krozypal@tmisd.us                                                                                                       
Anna Alaniz
Head Swimming
aalaniz@tmisd.us
Lolly Arevalo
Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Softball
aarevalo@tmisd.us
Joe Ayarzagoitia
Freshman Football/Assistant Baseball
jayarzagoitia@tmisd.us
Jason Braun
Offensive Coordinator/Head Boys Track
jbraun@tmisd.us
James Bueno
Assistant Football/Assistant Women's Basketball
jbueno@tmisd.us
Travis Burnet
Freshman Football/ Assistant Boys Basketball
tburnet@tmisd.us
Hermalinda Cantu
Assistant Girls Soccer
hcantu@tmisd.us
Eddie Castillo
Assistant Cross Country/Assistant Girls Track
ecastillo@tmisd.us
---------
 Bobby Craig
Head Boys Basketball
bcraig@tmisd.us
Gary Curtis
Assistant Football/JV Football/Assistant Baseball
gcurtis@tmisd.us
Sally DeLeon
Head Softball/Assistant Volleyball
sdeleon@tmisd.us
----------
----------
Jamie Gill
Head Volleyball/Assistant Girls Track
jgill@tmisd.us
Joe Green
Freshman Football/Assistant Softball
jgreen@tmisd.us
Zeke Hernandez
Head Cross Country/Head Girls Track
zhernandez@tmisd.us
Dan Machalick
Boys Soccer
dmachalick@tmisd.us
David Marsello
Assistant Football/Head Baseball
dmarsello@tmisd.us
Kim Moore
Assistant Girls Basketball
kmoore@tmisd.us
Chuck Norris
Freshman Football
cnorris@tmisd.us
Matt Pacheco
Head Golf
mpacheco@tmisd.us
Alex Richards
Assistant Football/JV Football/Head Girls Soccer
arichards@tmisd.us
Greg Roussel
Freshman Football/Head Powerlifting
groussel@tmisd.us
Hector Serna
Head Girls Basketball
hserna@tmisd.us
Jerry Trevino
Assistant Football/JV Football/Boys Track
jtrevino@tmisd.us

-----------


Michael Silvas
MS Football
msilvas@tmisd.us

Search Site