Business Office




 



 
Philip Carroll
Business Manager
361-903-6407
pcarroll@tmisd.us

Roxie Garza
Accounting Specialist
361-903-6412
rgarza@tmisd.us


Bertha Genzer
Administrative Assistant
361-903-6407
bgenzer@tmisd.us


Rosilyn James
Payroll Manager
361-903-6413
rjames@tmisd.us


Maggie Moreno
Accounts Payable Clerk
361-903-6414
mmoreno@tmisd.us


Julie Olmeda
Bookkeeper
361-903-6417

jolmeda@tmisd.us

Search Site