Online Registration

NEW STUDENTS 
New students to the district will be registering on each campus.  For more information contact the campus registrar listed below. 

Tuloso-Midway A.C.C.
Jennifer Wendland at 361-903-6451 or jwendland@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway High School
Jennifer Stark at 361-903-6784 or jstark@tmisd.us
Rosalinda Zavala at 361-903-6777 or rzavala@tmisd.us

Tuloso Midway Middle School
Michelle Laningham at 361-903-6607 or mlaningham@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway Intermediate School
Krystle Carbajal at 361-903-6555 or kcarbajal@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway Primary School
Samantha Norskow at 361-903-6525 or snorskow@tmisd.us

 


CURRENT STUDENTS 
Tuloso Midway ISD is pleased to announce online registration for the 2022-2023 school year.  
 
Online registration will be available May 17, 2022 for any student that completed the 2021-2022 school year with TMISD and is returning for the 2022-2023 school year.

An email was sent on Tuesday, May 17, 2022, with instructions.  If you did not receive an email from RegistrationHelp@tmisd.us, please check your SPAM/Other folder.  If you still did not receive an email, please email RegistrationHelp@tmisd.us for further directions.

 
   

Parents, the email address associated with your account must be on file with your child’s campus office to allow you to continue to utilize the online registration and email/text alert feature in Parent Portal.  
 
If this email is incorrect or missing, please contact RegistrationHelp@tmisd.us  Your email address for the parent portal needs to be verified.  If the email does not match and has not been verified, you will be unable to access your student, complete registration forms, update data, etc.
 
If you have questions or need your student’s Home Access Center information or need to update your email address, please contact the District’s Online Registration Specialist, Teresa Russell, at RegistrationHelp@tmisd.us