Online Registration Forms

NEW STUDENTS 
New students to the district will be registering on each campus at a scheduled date and time (more information on our website www.tmisd.us).

CURRENT STUDENTS 
Tuloso Midway ISD is pleased to announce Ascender Parent Portal ONLINE REGISTRATION for school year 2020-2021!
 
Online registration will be available June 12, 2020 for any student that completed the 2019-2020 school year with TMISD and is returning for the 2020-2021 school year.

 
   

Parent Portal has a new link (below) and new look, however, your login remains the same.
 
https://txsuite20.txeis.net/tc178912/Login.aspx
 
Parents, the email address associated with your account must be on file with your child’s campus office to allow you to continue to utilize the online registration and email/text alert feature in Parent Portal.  
 
If this email is incorrect or missing, please contact your student’s campus at the phone number or email below to update. Your email address for the parent portal needs to be verified on the Ascender “My Accounts” page.  If the email does not match and has not been verified, you will be unable to access your student, complete registration forms, update data, etc.
 
If you have questions or need your student’s parent portal ID or need to update your email address, please contact the District’s Online Registration Specialist, Teresa Russell, at RegistrationHelp@tmisd.us or your student’s campus registrar below. 
 
Tuloso-Midway A.C.C.
Jennifer Wendland at 361-903-6451 or jwendland@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway High School
Soila Rodriguez at 361-903-6777 or srodriguez@tmisd.us
Jennifer Stark at 361-903-6784 or jstark@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway Middle School
Michelle Laningham at 361-903-6607 or mlaningham@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway Intermediate School
Krystle Carbajal at 361-903-6555 or kcarbajal@tmisd.us
 
Tuloso Midway Primary School
Samantha Norskow at 361-903-6525 or snorskow@tmisd.us