Board of Trustees

Kim Boone, President
  Paul  Arriaga, Vice-President 
Janie Anguiano, Secretary 
Leo Gonzalez, Vice-Secretary
Paul Mostella, Trustee
Ben Benavides, Trustee
Denise Villalobos, Trustee


"We, the members of the Board of Trustees
of the Tuloso-Midway Independent School District,
are committed to serving the students and community
of this school district."

Chrissy A. Castillo
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Trustees