Contact Us

District Administration:

Superintendent: Dr. Rick Fernandez
361-903-6402

Asst. Superintendent for Leadership & Learning:
Dr. John White
361-903-6420

Asst. Superintendent for Operations - Patrick Hernandez
361-903-6425

Director of Finance - 
Philip Carroll
361-903-6407

Director of Human Resources  - Ana Elizondo
361-903-6405

Director of Educational Services - Holly Alderson
361-903-6420

Director of Technology & Digital Learning - Trish Panknin
361-903-6415

Director of Special Education - Yolanda Alvaro
361-903-6740

Director of Food Services - Krystle Flores
361-903-6521

Elementary Administration

Tuloso-Midway Primary School (PK – 2)
3125 Deer Run
Corpus Christi, Texas 78410

Laura Davila, Principal - ldavila@tmisd.us
Nidia De La Cerda, Asst. Principal - ndelacerda@tmisd.us
Guadalupe Chapa, Asst Principal - gchapa@tmisd.us
361-903-6500

Tuloso-Midway Intermediate School (3-5)
1921 Overland Trail
Corpus Christi, Texas 78410

Christina Trevino - Principal - chtrevino@tmisd.us
Candi Blair, Asst. Principal - cblair@tmisd.us
Yadira Cortez, Asst. Principal - ycortez@tmisd.us
361-903-6550

Secondary Administration

Tuloso-Midway Middle School (6-8)
9830 LaBranch
Corpus Christi, Texas 78410

Melanie Arias, Principal - marias@tmisd.us
Connie Tierney, Asst. Principal - ctierney@tmisd.us
Ricardo Chapa, Asst. Principal - rchapa@tmisd.us
(361) 903-6600

Tuloso-Midway High School (9-12)
Alternative Discipline Center
2653 McKinzie Road
Corpus Christi, Texas 78410

Gabe Alvarado Principal - aalvarvado@tmisd.us
Lamar Cardenas-
lcardenas@tmisd.us
Stacy Lucas-Asst. Principal - slucas@tmisd.us
Priscilla Vega, Asst. Principal, pvega@tmisd.us
361-903-6700

Academic Career Center
7601 Leopard
Corpus Christi, Texas 78409

Melodie McClarren, Principal - mmcclarren@tmisd.us
Iris Chapa, Asst. Principal - ichapa@tmisd.us
361-903-6451