Finance



Philip Carroll
Chief Financial Officer
361-903-6411
pcarroll@tmisd.us

 

 

 

 

Catherine Saldana
Asst. Business Mgr. 
361-903-6418
csaldana@tmisd.us

 

Rosilyn James Dailey
Payroll Manager
361-903-6413
rjamesdailey@tmisd.us

 

Roxie Garza
Accounting Specialist
361-903-6412
rgarza@tmisd.us

 

Maggie Moreno
Accounts Payable Specialist
361-903-6414
mmoreno@tmisd.us

 

Grace Rubio
Insurance Coordinator/Finance
361-903-6410
grubio@tmisd.us

 

PICTURE COMING

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Campbell
Bookkeeper
361-903-6407

mcampbell@tmisd.us